The people involved in the supervision of the ESRs.

Dr. Raoul M. Bongers
Department of Human Movement Sciences
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
r.m.bongers@umcg.nl

Dr. Joanne Smith
Department of Human Movement Sciences
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
j.smith@umcg.nl

Dr. Frank T.J.M. Zaal
Department of Human Movement Sciences
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
f.t.j.m.zaal@umcg.nl

Prof. dr. Reinoud J. Bootsma
Institute for Movement Sciences
Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
reinoud.bootsma@univ-amu.fr

Dr. Remy Casanova
Institute for Movement Sciences
Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
remy.casanova@univ-amu.fr

Dr. Driss Boussaoud
Institute of Systems Neuroscience – INS
Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
driss.boussaoud@univ-amu.fr

Prof. dr. Viktor Jirsa
Institute of Systems Neuroscience – INS
Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
viktor.jirsa@univ-amu.fr

Dr. Michel Cermolacce
Institute of Systems Neuroscience – INS
Aix-Marseille University
Marseille, France
michel.cermolacce@univ-amu.fr

 

Prof. dr. Gregor Schöner
Institute for Neural Computation
Ruhr-University Bochum
Bochum, Germany
gregor.schoener@ini.rub.de

Dr. Lei Zhang
Institute for Neural Computation
Ruhr-University Bochum
Bochum, Germany
lei.zhang@ini.rub.de

Prof. dr. Erik Myin
Centre for Philosophical Psychology
University of Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
erik.myin@uantwerpen.be

Dr. Ludger van Dijk
Centre for Philosophical Psychology
University of Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
Ludger.vanDijk@uantwerpen.be

Dr. Laura Golenia
MEDIAN Unternehmensgruppe B.V. & Co. KG
Berlin, Germany
laura.golenia@median-kliniken.de

Dr. Pedro Passos
Laboratory of Motor Behavior
Faculty of Human Kinetics
University of Lisbon
Lisbon, Portugal
ppassos@fmh.ulisboa.pt

Dr. David Jacobs
Facultad de Psicología
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Madrid, Spain
david.jacobs@uam.es

Dr. David Travieso
Facultad de Psicología
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Madrid, Spain
david.travieso@uam.es

Dr. Elisabetta Farella
E3DA Research Unit
Center for Information Technology of Foundation Bruno Kessler
Trento, Italy
efarella@fbk.eu

Prof. dr. Joanna Rączaszek-Leonardi
Faculty of Psychology
University of Warsaw
Warsaw, Poland
raczasze@psych.uw.edu.pl

Dr. Philipp Drees
Center for Orthopedics and Trauma Surgery
Mainz University Medical Center
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Mainz, Germany
Philipp.Drees@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Johannes Schröter
MEDIAN Rehabilitation Clinic
Wiesbaden Sonnenberg, Germany
johannes.schroeter@median-kliniken.de

Dr. Raul Oliviera
R’equilibri_us – Gabinete de Fisioterapia
Lisbon, Portugal
roliveira@fmh.ulisboa.pt